Alene Geed – Author

Thumbnail image for Alene Geed – Author

Alene Geed is an artisan jeweler who lives and works in Chandler, Arizona.  I interviewed her about her book  Inside The Mind of A Jewelry Designer and about  her jewelery design business. Alene’s  book talks about creativity — what inspires an artist to create and how to start living a life that you may now […]

Read the full article →

Discover Book Ideas

Thumbnail image for Discover Book Ideas

FREE on Kindle: April 30 Discover Book Ideas Kindle Niche Book Ideas That Sell Books, Make Writing Faster, and Create Best Sellers (Write a Book Fast and Easy) The secret to creating books that sell on Amazon is to write them around topics that currently capture the attention of the masses and that have the […]

Read the full article →

Requiem for Innocence: A Scott Drayco Mystery

Thumbnail image for Requiem for Innocence: A Scott Drayco Mystery

Only $0.99 on Kindle: April 30 – May 8 Requiem for Innocence: A Scott Drayco Mystery For fans of BBC and PBS mysteries, from award-winning author BV Lawson “Lawson’s book was so good, I read it twice from beginning to end.” – Reader’s Favorite Reviews Crime consultant Scott Drayco is in the middle of a […]

Read the full article →

Dance Little Monster, Dance!

Thumbnail image for Dance Little Monster, Dance!

FREE on Kindle: April 28 – May 2 Dance Little Monster, Dance! Read this book FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited Membership “Dance, Little Monster, Dance! (Suitable for ages 2-6) New Revised Edition DOES YOUR CHILD LOVE TO READ BEAUTIFUL PICTURE BOOKS? If your child is of preschool age or a beginning […]

Read the full article →

Creative Ways to Promote your ebook

Thumbnail image for Creative Ways to Promote your ebook

Success in self-publishing is determined by a variety of factors. The biggest struggle first-time authors have to overcome is finding the most effective way to spread the word about their brand new ebook. Fortunately, with the help of useful strategies and impactful promotional actions young writers can make a name for themselves, even in today’s […]

Read the full article →

Solitary Cove

Thumbnail image for Solitary Cove

Solitary Cove The peaceful town of Solitary Cove will never be the same again. It’s about to be overrun with a movie crew and an assorted group of people all running from something in their lives. Fleeing her husband’s killer, Nicole Warner rents a lighthouse on the cliffs of Solitary Cove and spends her time […]

Read the full article →

TED Talks

Thumbnail image for TED Talks

FREE on Kindle:  April 27 – 28 TED Talks Learn the Public Speaking and Presentation Skills You Need to Deliver a Successful TED Talk Are you looking to give a memorable and inspiring TED Talk? TED Talks are popular for a reason — they captivate, inspire, and take the listener on an emotional journey. Even […]

Read the full article →

Beast of Mexico – Gringa

Thumbnail image for Beast of Mexico – Gringa

Now FREE on Kindle Beast of Mexico – Gringa He was Kong, hairy, tattooed, with scary ass piercings and a ruthless killer – how could anyone expect me to say yes? To save the village I had to. I despised the bastard and I constantly told him that. Sparks flew. Fists too. When I had […]

Read the full article →

Miriam’s Salvation – An Amish Romance Short Story

Thumbnail image for Miriam’s Salvation – An Amish Romance Short Story

FREE on Kindle: April 24 – 26 Miriam’s Salvation – An Amish Romance Short Story Read this Amish romance short story for free with Kindle Unlimited Miriam Gessler is literally enslaved by an abusive father but has learned to find strength in God to live one day at a time. Doctor Benn, an Englisher doctor, […]

Read the full article →

CLUB MEDicine

Thumbnail image for CLUB MEDicine

Kindle Countdown Special: April 22 – 25 – $0.99 April 26 – 28 – $1.99 CLUB MEDicine What drives a reasonable man to commit murder? Travis Martin was the great American success story. A former addict who started the premiere private rehab in the hills of Malibu, California, he had it all: a thriving business, […]

Read the full article →

Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for Middle Eastern Women

Thumbnail image for Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for Middle Eastern Women

Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for Middle Eastern Women 12 Tips to Achieve Glowing, Smooth Skin For Middle Eastern Beauty is only skin deep, but when your skin is in less than perfect condition it can be hard to feel confident about that sentiment. Nowadays everywhere you look whether at a magazine, a television screen or […]

Read the full article →

Jack Pine

Thumbnail image for Jack Pine

Now on Kindle Jack Pine When the sixteen year old daughter of a prominent attorney is raped in a woodshed and a logger found shot the next morning, Deputy Sheriff Reuger London becomes embroiled in a war between environmentalists, the Ojibwa Indians fighting for their timber rights, and the ruthless son of a powerful logger. […]

Read the full article →

Monster Poems for Monstrous Kids

Thumbnail image for Monster Poems for Monstrous Kids

Monster Poems for Monstrous Kids FUNNY POEMS ABOUT MONSTERS, for Kids Aged 3-8 Years These poems answer lots of important monster questions: -    What is it like to have seven monsters living under your bed? -    Is it a good idea to invite the Monster Bunch home for tea? -    What happens when monsters run […]

Read the full article →

Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for European Women

Thumbnail image for Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for European Women

Hollywood Skin Care Secrets for European Women HEALTHY SKIN WITH NATURAL SKIN CARE WHAT’S TO KNOW ABOUT SKIN TYPES At first glance, one wouldn’t think that skin care goes beyond the common dissociation between skin types: normal, dry, mixt, greasy or sensitive. But the truth is that before even getting to this part, taking care […]

Read the full article →

Payback

Thumbnail image for Payback

Now FREE on Amazon Payback Fighting back, fighting dirty is sometimes the only way, Arena discovered. She had successfully managed to escape her abusive and controlling husband Tom, and finally felt free. But Tom was livid at her gall to leave him. He decided to find a way to send her to prison and thus […]

Read the full article →

Elusive Heiress: Bayview Murder Mystery

Thumbnail image for Elusive Heiress: Bayview Murder Mystery

Elusive Heiress: Bayview Murder Mystery Reporter Laura Seymour dreams of big things like cracking tough cases and writing front page stories for her newspaper. The problem is, she’s stuck covering minor celebrities for the arts and entertainment section. It’s a living, but a dull one at best. When she happens to get the scoop on […]

Read the full article →

Easy Sheet Music For Euphonium

Thumbnail image for Easy Sheet Music For Euphonium

Easy Sheet Music For Euphonium Easy Sheet Music For Euphonium With Euphonium & Piano Duets – Book 1 (Digital Sheet Music) Including Euphonium/Piano Duets The Euphonium parts in this book are written in treble clef, there is also a bass clef version of this book for players who prefer to read bass clef, you can […]

Read the full article →

How to Turn Data into Sales

Thumbnail image for How to Turn Data into Sales

How to Turn Data into Sales Grow Sales, Find Ravenous Buyers and Slash Costs! How to Turn Data into Sales is a fun, easy-to-read, page-turner that will help you do more of what works and less of what doesn’t! Inside: A ‘fireside chat’ about how to get more sales Psychology of success — fun, relatable […]

Read the full article →