Drag and Drop Illustrator for Childrens Books

Thumbnail image for Drag and Drop Illustrator for Childrens Books

Drag and Drop Illustrator for Childrens Books ~~

If you create children’s books … or are thinking about it you MUST check out this fabulous tool now.

Why Now? Because the software is selling for an AMAZING price for the next few days. Under $10 … the regular price is $97.00+

Read the full article →

Ghost in the Machine

Thumbnail image for Ghost in the Machine

Ghost in the Machine (Steam and Cyber Series Book 1) GHOST IN THE MACHINE is a steampunk meets cyberpunk fantasy. Josephine, Bodhi, and Caroline, live in a scientifically advanced Victorian London as the Industrial Revolution is in full swing. Infrared goggles, dirigibles, and analog computers exist alongside bustles, parasols, and high tea. On the grounds […]

Read the full article →

Clark T. Carlton – Author

Thumbnail image for Clark T. Carlton – Author

Clark T. Carlton is an established writer with numerous screen, TV and  stage writing credits. I had the opportunity to chat with him about  about his Sci Fi,  fantasy novel  — The Roach Boy, Part One of  The Illustrated PROPHETS OF THE GHOST ANTS.  What makes this SciFi saga unique is the fact that it […]

Read the full article →

Miami Requiem

Thumbnail image for Miami Requiem

Now FREE on Kindle MIAMI REQUIEM A gripping race-against-time crime thriller for fans of Michael Connelly, James Lee Burke, Harlan Coben and Karin Slaughter. She wanted the truth. They wanted her dead. Since her first day on the Miami Herald, rookie reporter Deborah Jones has been agitating for a shot at one particular story. William […]

Read the full article →

Contest Guru’s Guide To Winning Sweepstakes

Thumbnail image for Contest Guru’s Guide To Winning Sweepstakes

FREE on Kindle:  Feb 25 – 27 Contest Guru’s Guide To Winning Sweepstakes Win BIG now! Do you want to win trips, cars, big screen TV’s, computers, money and more? Have you ever wondered why “some” people are so lucky and win over and over again? Have you ever wondered what their “secret” is? There […]

Read the full article →

Diabetes Diet

Thumbnail image for Diabetes Diet

FREE on Kindle: Feb 24 – 26 Diabetes Diet 101 Healthy Diabetes Recipes to Reverse Diabetes Forever and Enjoy Healthy Living For Life Discover the 101 Healthy Diabetes Recipes to Reverse Diabetes Forever and Enjoy Healthy Living for Life By Reading This Book You Will Learn the Proper Way of Cooking Diabetes Diet Recipes This […]

Read the full article →

Beast of Mexico – Gringa

Thumbnail image for Beast of Mexico – Gringa

Beast of Mexico – Gringa He was Kong, hairy, tattooed, with scary ass piercings and a ruthless killer – how could anyone expect me to say yes? To save the village I had to. I despised the bastard and I constantly told him that. Sparks flew. Fists too. When I had a chance to throw […]

Read the full article →

The Juice Cleanse

Thumbnail image for The Juice Cleanse

FREE on Kindle: Feb 23 – 25 The Juice Cleanse 101 Healthy Juicing Recipes for Weight Loss Discover the Healthy Juicing Recipes for Weight Loss By Reading This Book You Will Learn the Proper Way of preparing Healthy Juicing Recipes This Juicing Recipes Cookbook Can Be Used by Beginners, As Well As Health Enthusiasts. All […]

Read the full article →

A Cliff Over Blue

Thumbnail image for A Cliff Over Blue

A Cliff Over Blue Daniel Wallock’s debut poetry book. Daniel’s work has previously appeared in the following publications: The Bolt Magazine, Burningword Literary Journal, ExFic Online, Forth Magazine, Agave Magazine, Planet Paragraph, Wild Quarterly, The Vending Machine Press, Indie Anthology 2014, Push Pen Press and San Jose State University’s Three Anthology, Whistling Shade Journal, Auric […]

Read the full article →

Soups! Quick and Easy Soup Recipes

Thumbnail image for Soups! Quick and Easy Soup Recipes

Only $0.99 Feb 19 – 26 Soups! Quick and Easy Soup Recipes Healthy Soups for Easy Cooking, Low Fat Diet and Effective Weight Loss Discover Wonderful Collection of Healthy Soup Recipes Recommended for Balanced Weight Loss Dieting. ** LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT OFFER : PURCHASE THIS BOOK TODAY FOR $2,99 REGULAR PRICE: $4.49 ** Julia Cussler […]

Read the full article →

Small Batch Preserves: Pickles

Thumbnail image for Small Batch Preserves: Pickles

Small Batch Preserves: Pickles Canning and Preserving Pickles Here are some crazy pickle factoids from ilovepickles.org ” Pickling is one of the oldest forms of food preservation, discovered at the dawn of civilization, thousands of years ago in Mesopotamia. ” Americans consume more than 2.5 billion pounds of pickles each year – that’s 20 billion […]

Read the full article →

A Fun Day with Georgi Rae

Thumbnail image for A Fun Day with Georgi Rae

A Fun Day with Georgi Rae A rhyming picture book for children ages 3-8. Georgi Rae is a delightful 4-year-old girl who loves playing with her best buddy, Max Mouse (who happens to be a stuffed animal). Kids will love sharing the day with Georgi and Max filled with laughs, toys, dancing, and imagination. Children […]

Read the full article →

Hopeless To Husband

Thumbnail image for Hopeless To Husband

Hopeless To Husband How to Get Out of The Basement and Change Your Life! Imagine spending the first 30 years of your life not only being single, but rarely having a date. Any interaction with women is so few and far between that just the idea of saying “hello” to the opposite sex makes you […]

Read the full article →

Betrothal, Part 1 of the Queen’s Honor Miniseries

Thumbnail image for Betrothal, Part 1 of the Queen’s Honor Miniseries

Now FREE on Kindle Betrothal, Part 1 of the Queen’s Honor Miniseries A Medieval Fantasy Romance (Queen’s Honor, Tales of Lady Guinevere) Seventeen year old Lady Guinevere holds the crown to a ancient kingdom. Without brothers to ascend the throne, marriage to her will assure any man the right to rule. Arthur Pendragon has won […]

Read the full article →

The Pitcher

Thumbnail image for The Pitcher

Now on Sale ONLY $2.99 The Pitcher . Library Guild Selection Movie Script Completed Amazon Bestseller A boy with a golden arm, but no money for lessons. A mother who wants to give her son his dream before she dies. A broken down World Series pitcher who cannot go on after the death of his […]

Read the full article →

The Light Keepers

Thumbnail image for The Light Keepers

Now FREE on Kindle The Light Keepers ShadowLight Saga – Prequel   From the #1 Bestselling Norse Fantasy Author, comes The Light Keepers, a short story prequel to the ShadowLight Saga Isolated because of what she is—because of the power she holds inside—Astrid longs for contact with another human being. Her well-intentioned mother locks her […]

Read the full article →

Backlash

Thumbnail image for Backlash

Backlash Quinn Lewis, a modern day combination of Indiana Jones and MacGyver, leads a team on an epic treasure hunt in a remote Idaho canyon. Lewis must utilize unconventional tools and reckless methods, using whatever is available to overcome each new obstacle thrown his way. Join the team as they work to solve a 200-year […]

Read the full article →

Keeping Romance Alive

Thumbnail image for Keeping Romance Alive

Keeping Romance Alive Six ways to make love last forever in a relationship Can you fix your marriage? Do you want to bring passion to your love life? Are you seeking the secrets to lasting love and intimacy in a committed relationship? Keeping Romance Alive delivers the secrets to a happy marriage and emotional fulfillment. […]

Read the full article →